KKR vs CSK | IPL 11 | Match 33| 3rd May 2018 | Match Preview | Fantasy 11 Dream11 Prediction

Chennai Super Kings can have the opportunity to company up their role on the top of the VVO IPL 2018 standings after they take on the Kolkata Knight Riders in Match 33.

The Knight Riders, who’ve four wins and as many losses, have blown hot and bloodless. In their most recent fit although, they clinched two points after defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore in Bengaluru. Heading into this fit, KKR have one extra difficulty to deal with; the middle-order batsman Nitish Rana seems to be a doubtful starter – after the batsman reported back spasms and retired harm within the preceding match. KKR are restricted inside the range of alternatives they have, and if Rana hasn’t recovered absolutely, it is able to mean the season’s first outing for one among Ishank Jaggi or Apoorv Wankhade.

The Super Kings have appeared a complete aspect, with several individuals making healthy-triumphing contributions along the way. The standout feature has been the crew’s capacity to clinch the key moments and finish off matches. In their maximum-recent fixture, they blitzed their way to their fourth 2 hundred-plus overall of the season after which saved their opponents Delhi Daredevils to 15 runs short of what they needed. CSK have few things to worry about, and Dhoni’s selection-making – while hard to assign a logic to – has been magical.

CSK are truly the greater secure of the two groups in the meanwhile, and KKR, who are just about in the pinnacle 4, will need the 2 factors to live in the top 4 and create a distance with the groups in the backside half of.


Venue of KKR vs CSK match 33:

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

When will KKR vs CSK match happen:

3rd May 2018, 08:00 PM


Dream 11 Player prediction from KKR team

Sunil Narine, C Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav and Andre Russell.

Dream 11 Player prediction from CSK team

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Lungi Ngidi, KM Asif, Suresh Raina, and MS Dhoni


Choice for captain and vice captain

Shane Watson

Ambati Rayudu

Sunil Narine

C Lynn

Andre Russell

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply